A little Dopey will do ya

image

It was a whirlwind visit to Walt Disney World to participate in the Dopey Challenge. 4 days/4 races. A 5K, 10K, Half and Full Marathon. We made it though the inaugural year. 48.6 miles of running fun. In the coming days, I hope to talk a bit about my adventure, however as of now, we are gearing up for the second half of our journey; The Tinker Bell Half Marathon weekend and the coveted Coast To Coast medal.

Congratulations to all the runners who participated this weekend. What a ride!

5 thoughts on “A little Dopey will do ya

      • Hmmm, right now I say no, but I always say that after a marathon. Haha! Seriously, when I race, I like to race, and for the first three races I did not race – I took it very easy, that’s what would persuade me not to.

Leave a Reply

