Tinker Bell Race weekend – Video Recap

It’s been a rainy and snowy day in the Toronto area so I’m still running on my Treadmill.  Here’s hoping Mother Nature brings us some warmer temperatures soon.  It would be awesome to have something above 5 soon like we did in early January.  Even if only for a day or two. *Crossing fingers

I finally finished my video of the Tinker Bell Half Marathon weekend at Disneyland this past January.  Hope you enjoy it!

P.S. Urban Running Girl’s 20% off shrug sale is still on til Friday.  Enter code : URGFEB If you dislike the thought of tying your jacket around your waist one more Spring during a run, now’s the time the order!  Don’t miss out!

9 thoughts on “Tinker Bell Race weekend – Video Recap

    • It really is a fun experience. I’m a die hard Disney fan so when I took up running, I couldn’t think of two things I rather experience together. It’s like fusion food without the calories! Feeds my soul. 😉

Leave a Reply

