Update-Run For Your Lives 5K

Just a quick blog today……

As I mentioned in a previous blog, I was unable to attend the Zombie Run For Your Lives 5K in Toronto this past weekend.  However, all was not lost as I was given some pics from a friend of mine with whom I used to do improv with years ago.  He is not a runner, however he is a fan of Zombies.  He allowed me to share his day with a few pics.  I really wish I could have experienced this race.  Looked like they had fun!

On a side note, I would be remiss if I didn’t also mention, Jeff is part of a comedy sketch troupe called Asiansploitation in Toronto.  If you ever have a chance to catch one of their shows, do so.  They are awesome!

Getting ready for the race!

Jeff’s Zombie shirt

Climbing under the fence!

The Slide

I don’t think he’s a zombie….yet!

Jeff got ‘dead’

One thought on “Update-Run For Your Lives 5K

Leave a Reply

