Urban Running Girl’s FIRST Testimonial E-Mail

Today in my E-mail, I received this message.  Urban Running Girl’s first E-Mail Testimonial!!

“Dear urban running girl,
 
So, as I checked the weather forecast this morning before leaving for work, I realized that it might be raining and a bit chilly by the time I would be heading home at the end of the day.  So what to do?  Well, pack my urban running girl shrug, of course! 
Fast forward to 4:30 p.m.  It is grey and rainy outside but I am cycling home happy and warm in my shrug.  The perfect layer – easy to pack, comfy to wear”. T.B., Ottawa

That made my day! 🙂

As a new company, it’s great to receive feedback from a happy customer!
What made you happy today?
2 thoughts on “Urban Running Girl’s FIRST Testimonial E-Mail

Leave a Reply

